Useful Numbers and Information

Emergency              911

City Government
City Hall          (210) 695 3261 Ext 1
 Email Addresses:
City Secretary                slkinsley@greyforest-tx.gov
Mayor                              rreinhard@greyforest-tx.gov
City Council                     city-council@greyforest-tx.gov
Council Person Place 1 – Phil Howard                 phoward@greyforest-tx.gov
Council Person Place 2 – Jen Nottingham          jnottingham@greyforest-tx.gov
Council Person Place 3 – Lou Hoffman               lhoffman@greyforest-tx.gov
Council Person Place 4 – Sue Darst                     sdarst@greyforest-tx.gov
Council Person Place 5 – Lynn Tiner                   ltiner@greyforest-tx.gov

Municipal Court
Court                (210) 695 3261 Ext 2
 Email Address:
Court Clerk                    bfmccall@greyforest-tx.gov

Grey Forest Police Department
Dispatch:              (210) 684-1011
Chief Bejar:   (210) 695-3261 ext 4
 Email Addresses:
Police Chief                    dbejar@greyforest-tx.gov
Police Department       police@greyforest-tx.gov

Out of Town Program    The Grey Forest Police Department encourages citizens to fill out a form when they are going to be away from their residence for any extended period. Officers with the department will check the location during their patrol shift. You may download the form by clicking the link below or stop by City Hall.  After filling out the form, drop it by City Hall to the City Secretary or put it in the drop box at City Hall and it will be picked up the following business day. Out of Town Information Form

Grey Forest Volunteer Fire Department     (210) 695-5033

Garbage and Recycle Pickup
Garbage:     Wednesday and Saturday
Recycle:       Wednesday

Utilities
Grey Forest Utilities                               (210) 695-8781
City Public Service (problems)              (210) 353-HELP (4357)

Grey Forest Utilities (GFU) (www.gfugas.com)
The (GFU) provides the gas and water services for Grey Forest provides natural gas service to a large section of NW Bexar County.  GFU is owned by the City of Grey Forest and is managed by a board of trustees appointed by the city council of Grey Forest. It is our greatest source of revenue. For information regarding your gas and water service call GFU at (210) 695-8781.