Grey Forest Community Board

GFCB Board Members

Vacant – Chairperson
Linda Lockwood
Holly Holleway – Council Liaison
Amanda "Mandie" Waldrop – Mayor, ex officio

Vacant – Secretary
Linda Lockwood – Community Center Director

Board meetings are held the first Thursday of the month at 6:30 pm in the Community Center. Meetings are open to the public and citizens are encouraged to attend and give suggestions/make comments.

Ordinance establishing the Grey Forest Community Board   SLPC Presentation on Transitioning Property to the City of Grey Forest Forest
Ordinance_215 SLPC_CoGF